Staff Directory

DEAN

Image

Prof. Dr. Russayani Ismail
Dean
russ1140@uum.edu.my
+604- 928 6750

Image

Nur Faizah Azali
Secretary
nurfaizah@uum.edu.my
+604 928 6751

DEPUTY DEAN

Image

Dr. Azira Abdul Adzis
Deputy Dean
azira@uum.edu.my
+604- 928 6755

HEAD OF DEPARTMENT

Image

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Bakti Hasan Basri
Head of Department

(Economics and Agribusiness)

bakti@uum.edu.my

+604 928 6754

Image

Dr. Sabariah Nordin
Head of Department Finance
norsabariah@uum.edu.my
+604 928 7435

Image

Dr. Zunarni Kosim
Head of Department

(Banking and Risk Management)

zunarni@uum.edu.my

+604 928 6753

COORDINATOR

Image

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Wong Woei Chyuan
Postgraduate Coordinator    
(Finance and Banking)
wwchyuan@uum.edu.my
+604 928 6874

Image

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Roslina binti Kamaruddin
Postgraduate Coordinator (Economics)
roslina_k@uum.edu.my
+604 928 6817

Image

Dr. Norzalina Binti Ahmad
Undergraduate Coordinator 
(Bachelor of Finance)
norzalina@uum.edu.my
+604 928 6840

Image

Dr. Juhaida Binti Abu Bakar
Undergraduate Coordinator 
(Bachelor of Banking)
juhaida@uum.edu.my
+604 928 6890

Image

Dr. Diara Binti Md. Jadi
Undergraduate Coordinator 
(Bachelor of Risk Management & Insurance)
diara@uum.edu.my
+604 928 6916

Image

Dr. Wan Roshidah Binti Fadzim
Undergraduate Coordinator 
(Bachelor of Economics)
wanroshidah@uum.edu.my
+604 928 6776

Image

Dr. Rozana binti Samah
Undergraduate Coordinator 
(Bachelor of Agribusiness Management)
rozana.samah@uum.edu.my
+604 928 6849

DEPARTMENT

ALL DEPARTMENT

admin 1admin 2eco 1eco 2eco 3fin 1fin 2bank 1bank 2

DEPARTMENT OF ECONOMICS AND AGRIBUSINESS
DEPARTMENT OF FINANCE
DEPARTMENT OF BANKING AND RISK MANAGEMENT

ADMINISTRATION

SENIOR ASSISTANT REGISTRAR
Image

Hasliza Hassan
Senior Assistant Registrar
hasliza@uum.edu.my
+604 928 6757

EXCECUTIVE OFFICER
HUMAN RESOURCE UNIT
ACADEMIC UNIT
FINANCIAL UNIT
ASET AND INVENTORY UNIT
SCIENCE LABORATORY UNIT
OFFICE ASSISTANT