## SEFB MANAGEMENT TEAM 2024



DEAN
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Bakti Hasan Basri
BEc (Hons) (UUM), MEc (Malaya), PhD (Newcastle)
e-mail: bakti@uum.edu.my



DEPUTY DEAN (ACADEMIC & INTERNATIONAL)
Dr. Diara Md. Jadi
BBA (Fin)(UUM), MSc. (Insurance & Risk Management)(City Uni.),
Pg.Dip (Research Methods)(Uni. of Bradford), PhD (Management)
(Uni. of Bradford),CFP
e-mail: diara@uum.edu.my



DEPUTY DEAN (STUDENT AFFAIRS AND ALUMNI)
Dr. Wan Roshidah Fadzim
BEc (Hons) (UUM), MEc (UPM), PhD (UUM)
e-mail: wanroshidah@uum.edu.my



DEPUTY DEAN (RESEARCH AND INNOVATION)
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Rasidah Mohd Rashid
B.Fin (Hons) (UUM), Master of Commerce (Accounting & Finance)
(Macquarie Univ.), DBA (UKM)
e-mail: m.rasidah@uum.edu.my

## POSTGRADUATE PROGRAMME CHAIR



**Assoc. Prof. Dr. Wong Woei Chyuan**Postgraduate Programme Chair of Finance and Banking



**Dr. Normizan Bakar**Postgraduate Programme Chair of Economics



**Dr. Amar Yasier Razli**Postgraduate Programme Chair of Risk Management & Insurance

## **UNDERGRADUATE PROGRAMME CHAIR**



**Miss Nor Fadzlin Mohammad Bahar** Programme Chair of Bachelor of Science in Economics



**Dr. Hanita Kadir@ Shahar**Programme Chair of Bachelor of Finance



**Dr. Nur Adeelah Che Ahmad Tantowi**Programme Chair of Bachelor of Science in Agribusiness



**Dr. Edie Erman Che Johari**Programme Chair of Bachelor of Banking



Dr. Nazliatul Aniza Abdul Aziz
Programme Chair of Bachelor of Risk Management & Insurance