SEFB MANAGEMENT TEAM 2023



DEPUTY DEAN (ACADEMIC & INTERNATIONAL) Dr. Diara Md. Jadi BBA (Fin)(UUM), MSc. (Insurance & Risk Management)(City Uni.), Pg.Dip (Research Methods)(Uni. of Bradford), PhD (Management) (Uni. of Bradford),CFP e-mail: diara@uum.edu.my



DEAN Assoc. Prof. Dr. Bakti Hasan Basri BEc (Hons) (UUM), MEc (Malaya), PhD (Newcastle) e-mail: bakti@uum.edu.my



DEPUTY DEAN (STUDENT AFFAIRS AND ALUMNI) Dr. Zalina Zainal BEc (Hons) (UUM), MEc, PhD (UKM) e-mail: z.zalina@uum.edu.my



DEPUTY DEAN (RESEARCH AND INNOVATION) Assoc. Prof. Dr. Rasidah Mohd Rashid B.Fin (Hons) (UUM), Master of Commerce (Accounting & Finance) (Macquarie Univ.), DBA (UKM) e-mail: m.rasidah@uum.edu.my



Assoc. Prof. Dr. Wong Woei Chyuan Postgraduate Programme Chair of Finance and Banking

POSTGRADUATE PROGRAMME CHAIR



Dr. Junaidah Hasan Postgraduate Programme Chair of Economics



Dr. Amar Yasier Razli Postgraduate Programme Chair of Risk Management & Insurance



Miss Nor Fadzlin Mohammad Bahar Programme Chair of Bachelor of Science in Economics

UNDERGRADUATE PROGRAMME CHAIR



Dr. Nur Hafizah Mohammad Ismail Programme Chair of Bachelor of Finance



Dr. Nur Marina Abdul Manap Programme Chair of Bachelor of Science in Agribusiness



Dr. Edie Erman Che Johari Programme Chair of Bachelor of Banking



Dr. Nazliatul Aniza Abdul Aziz Programme Chair of Bachelor of Risk Management & Insurance