Staff Directory

DIRECTOR

Image

Prof. Madya Dr. Mukaramah Harun
Director
mukaramah@uum.edu.my
+604- 928 6800

DEPUTY DIRECTOR

Image

POLITICAL & ECONOMIC RISK

Prof. Madya Dr. Irwan Shah Zainal Abidin
irwanshah@uum.edu.my
+604-928 6844

RESEARCH FELLOW

Image

HEAD : FINANCIAL MARKET & INSTITUTIONS

Dr. Md. Mahmudul Alam
mahmudul@uum.edu.my
+604-928 6917

Image

HEAD : AGRIBUSINESS

Prof. Madya Dr. Shri Dewi a/p Applanaidu
dewi@uum.edu.my
+604- 928 6836 

Image

HEAD : ENVIRONMENT

Prof. Madya Dr. Aznor Hj Ahmad
siti736@uum.edu.my
+604- 928 6819 

Image

HEAD : TRAINING & WORKSHOP

Prof. Madya Dr. Cheah Yong Kang
yong@uum.edu.my
+604 - 928 6870

Image

HEAD : MACROECONOMIC POLICY & TRADE

Prof. Madya Dr. Nor’Aznin Abu Bakar
noraznin@uum.edu.my
+604- 928 6802

Image

HEAD : INVESTMENT

Prof. Madya Dr. Kamarun Nisham B Taufil Mohd
kamarun@uum.edu.my
04-928 6873

Image

HEAD : CORPORATE FINANCE

Dr. Rasidah Mohd Rasid
m.rasidah@uum.edu.my
04-928 6823

Image

HEAD : BANKING

Prof. Madya Dr. Nora Azureen Abdul Rahman
azureen@uum.edu.my
+604-928 6881

Image

HEAD : FINANCIAL TECHNOLOGY & INNOVATION

Prof. Dr. Russayani Ismail
russ1140@uum.edu.my
+604- 928 6750  

Image

DEAN

Prof. Dr. Russayani Ismail
russ1140@uum.edu.my
+604- 928 6750  

Image

Prof. Madya Dr. Roslina Kamaruddin
roslina_k@uum.edu.my
04-9286817

ASSOCIATE FELLOW

Image

HEAD : WOMEN EMPOWERING & AGING SOCIETY

Prof. Madya Dr. Norehan Abdullah
 norehan@uum.edu.my
 +604- 928 6567

Image

HEAD : LABOR, MARKET, EDUCATION & HEALTH

Prof. Madya Dr. Shamzaeffa Samsudin
shamzaeffa@uum.edu.my
+604- 928 6808

Image

LABOR, MARKET, EDUCATION & HEALTH

Prof. Madya Dr. Soon Jan Jan
soon@uum.edu.my
+604 928 6834

Image

CORPORATE FINANCE

Prof. Dr. Nur Adiana Hiau Abdullah
diana897@uum.edu.my
04-928 6868

Image

AGRIBUSINESS

Dr. Azizah Bt. Md. Yusof
azizah@uum.edu.my
+604 928 6814

Image

POVERTY & INCOME DISTRIBUTION

Dr. Lim Hock Eam
lheam@uum.edu.my
+604- 928 6853

Image

HEAD : POVERTY & INCOME DISTRIBUTION

Dr. Mohd Saifoul Zamzuri Bin Noor
saifoul@uum.edu.my
+604 928 6829

Image

ENVIRONMENT & SUSTAINABILITY

Dr. Nur Hafizah Binti Mohammad Ismail
n.hafizah.mohammad@uum.edu.my
04-928 6809 

Image

BANKING

Dr. Juhaida Abu Bakar
juhaida.ab@uum.edu.my
+604-9285124