Staff Directory

DIRECTOR

Image

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mukaramah Binti Harun
Director
mukaramah@uum.edu.my
+604- 928 6800

RESEARCH FELLOW

Image

Prof. Dr. Jamal Bin Ali
jamalali@uum.edu.my
+604- 928 6833

Image

Prof. Dr. Russayani Bt Ismail 
russ1140@uum.edu.my
+604- 928 6750

Image

Prof. Dr. Sallahuddin B Hassan
din636@uum.edu.my
+604- 928 6265

Image

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Siti Aznor Bt Hj Ahmad 
siti736@uum.edu.my
+604- 928 6819

Image

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Shamzaeffa bt. Samsudin
shamzaeffa@uum.edu.my
+604- 928 6808

Image

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Siti Hadijah Bte Che Mat 
hadijah@uum.edu.my
+604- 928 6799

Image

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nor Aznin Bt Abu Bakar  
noraznin@uum.edu.my
+604- 928 6802

Image

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Shri Dewi a/p Applanaidu 
dewi@uum.edu.my
+604- 928 6836

Image

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Norehan Bt Abdullah
norehan@uum.edu.my
+604- 928 6567

Image

Dr. Wan Roshidah Binti Fadzim 
wanroshidah@uum.edu.my
+604- 928 6776

ASSOCIATE FELLOW

Image

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Shazida Jan Bt. Mohd Khan
sjmohd@uum.edu.my
+604 928 6810

Image

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Soon Jan Jan 
soon@uum.edu.my
+604 928 6834

Image

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mukhriz Izraf Bin Azman Aziz 
mukhriz@uum.edu.my
+604 928 6806

Image

Dr. Nariman bt. Mohd. Saad
nariman@uum.edu.my
+604 928 6811

Image

Dr. Azizah Bt. Md. Yusof 
azizah@uum.edu.my
+604 928 6814

Image

Dr. Mohd Saifoul Zamzuri Bin Noor 
saifoul@uum.edu.my
+604 928 6829

Image

Dr. Roslina binti Kamaruddin  
roslina_k@uum.edu.my
+604 928 6817

Image

Dr. Anizah Bt. Md. Ali 
anizah@uum.edu.my
+604 928 6805

Image

Dr. Nur Marina binti Abdul Manap 
nurmarina@uum.edu.my
+604 928 6839

Image

Dr. Mohamad Helmi bin Hidthiir  
m.helmi@uum.edu.my
+604 928 6604

Image

Dr. Mohd Razani B Mohd Jali  
razani@uum.edu.my
+604 928 6792

Image

Dr. Normizan bin Bakar  
normizan@uum.edu.my
+604 928 6861

Image

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Siti Nurazira binti Mohd Daud 
sitinurazira@uum.edu.my
+604 928 6858

Image

Madam Zalina Bt Mohd Mohaideen 
zalina@uum.edu.my
+604 928 6813

Image

Mr. Rizaudin bin Sahlan  
riz@uum.edu.my
+604 928 6863

Image

Mr. Mohd. Fahmi bin Mohd. Yusof  
fahmi@uum.edu.my
+604 928 6825

Image

Madam Munzarina Bt Ahmad Samidi   
mun761@uum.edu.my
+604 928 6816

Image

Mr. Muhammad Ridhuan Bos Bin Abdullah   
ridhuan@uum.edu.my
+604 928 6835

Image

Mr. Amizam Bin Arzemi    
amiz1112@uum.edu.my
+604 928 6818

Image

Mr. Che Engku Mansoor B Che Engku Ismail    
mansoor@uum.edu.my
+604 928 6781

Image

Madam Noor Sa'adah Binti Sabudin   
saadah@uum.edu.my
+604 928 6812